In God’s Hands

You’ve watched me grow.
You filled me up with sweets and chocolates.
You were the only one who would not scold me for eating too much.
You taught me to strive for what I want.
You were always proud of me.
You will cook anything and everything I want.

You protected me.
You stood up for me when I was being scolded.
You were there at every step in my life.
You always reminded me of God.

You have always been the perfect grandma.

And life will now be so different without you in our lives.

You will always be missed, loved and remembered by us all.

Nyai,
Syasya sayang sangat dengan Nyai.
Syasya nak minta maaf kalau terkasar bahasa atau tingkah laku.
Maafkan Syasya tak dapat tengok Nyai buat kali terakhir.
Syasya rindu sangat dengan Nyai.
Tapi Syasya tahu Nyai sekarang di tempat yang lebih bahagia.

Selamat Tinggal Nyai!

Ya Allah,
Cucurkan rahmatMu atas Nyai saya, Hajjah Juriah Bte. Haji Ahmad.
Berikanlah kekuatan kepada kami sekeluarga, terutama ibu saya.

Amin

One Response to “In God’s Hands”

  1. i so didnt know! hope youre good =).

    thank you soo much again to you and tassha! =) really you dunno how much i appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

