Great Aussie Roadtrip

I’m off again.

This time for The Great Aussie Roadtrip.

First to Brisbane. Then to Gold Coast. Off to Melbourne and a drive along the Great Ocean Road back to Sydney.

Hopefully all goes well. No more flashfloods and bushfires.

 InsyaAllah.

See u guys next month.

Now I know why I was looking forward to coming back.

Cos I miss the girls too much. I really missed the laughters and craziness.

And since Malcolm (Tessy) is back, we are a complete family!

Welcome back Malcolm (X)!

Leave a Reply

